The Speaker, Hon. Lentheng Helen Mekgwe announces the establishment of the Combined Committee in terms of Rule 139(1)(k) read with Rule 146 of the Standing Rules. The Committee is established to process the Consolidated General Report on Local Government Audit Outcomes (MFMA)-2021-22. The Committee will cease to exist after having tabled its report in the House.

The following Members will serve as Members of the Combined Committee:

  1. Hon. S Khanyile (ANC) alternate Chairperson
  2. Hon. R J Kekana (ANC)
  3. Hon. T B Munyai (ANC)
  4. Hon. B P Mncube (ANC)
  5. Hon. M J Modise (ANC)
  6. Hon. M J Kanyane (ANC)
  7. Hon. I Cilliers (DA)
  8. Hon. A M Randall (DA)
  9. Hon. P Atkinson (DA)
  10. Hon. L Masilela (EFF)
  11. Hon. A de Lange (VF-Plus)
  12. Hon. P Mdlankomo (EFF) Alternate Member
  13. Hon. Fasiha Hassan (ANC) alternate Chairperson
  14. Hon. Paul Malema (ANC)
  15. Hon. Pinky Mncube (ANC)
  16. Hon. Nico de Jager (DA)