GAUTENG PROVINCIAL LEGISLATURE

ANNOUNCEMENTS, TABLINGS AND COMMITTEE REPORTS

Wednesday, 29 November 2023

ANNOUNCEMENTS

- The Speaker, Hon. L H Mekgwe, Announced the Swearing-in of the following Members of the Gauteng Provincial Legislature with effect from Tuesday, 28 November 2023:
 - 1.1. Hon. Nthabiseng Christophorah Mosito (ANC)
 - 1.2. Hon. Michael Sean Moriarty (DA)

TABLINGS

none

COMMITTEE REPORTS

none