GAUTENG PROVINCIAL LEGISLATURE

ANNOUNCEMENTS, TABLINGS AND COMMITTEE REPORTS

Wednesday, 16 February 2022

ANNOUNCEMENTS

- The Speaker, Hon. L H Mekgwe, announces the changes to the DA Caucus Leadership with effect from Friday, 04 February 2022, as follows:
 - 1. DA Caucus Leader: Hon. Member Solly Msimanga
 - 2. DA Caucus Chief Whip: Hon. Member Fred Nel
 - 3. DA Caucus Whip: Hon. Member Khume Ramulifho
 - 4. DA Caucus Whip: Hon. Member Mervyn Cirota
 - 5. DA Caucus Whip: Hon. Member Adriana Randall
 - 6. DA Caucus Whip: Hon. Member Nico De Jager
 - 7. DA Caucus Chairperson: Hon. Member Makashule Gana

TABLINGS

none

COMMITTEE REPORTS

none